Ashcroft Header

Welcome to Ashcroft High School

Senior Leadership Team

This page is the Core Senior Leadership Team (SLT) This page will display their names, image and responsibility.


Teaching Staff

Our excellent teachers

Mrs Abra – Trainee Maths Teacher
Mrs Ahmed – English Teacher
Mrs Ali Abbas – Subject Leader – Maths
Ms Amarandos – Science Teacher
Mrs Anderson – Assistant Headteacher
Mr Antcliff – PE Teacher
Mrs Atkins – Assistant Headteacher
Mr Austin – Trainee Technology Teacher
Ms Austin – Headteacher
Miss Billa – Maths Teacher
Mr Bishop – Trainee Maths Teacher
Mr Chabata – Maths Teacher
Mrs Clarke – Deputy Headteacher
Miss Clayton – Subject Leader-PE
Mrs Cole – Subject Leader – Science
Ms Comeau – English Teacher
Miss Cooke – Subject Leader – RE
Mr Copcutt – Trainee Technology Teacher
Mr Costelloe – Science Teacher
Miss Crawford – Subject Leader-Dance
Miss Dennis – Maths Teacher
Ms Dovey – Subject Leader-Art
Miss Fernandez Ibanez – MFL Teacher
Ms Foote – English Teacher
Ms Galiana – Maths Teacher
Mrs Gbedemah – Maths Teacher
Mrs Georges – Drama Teacher
Miss Gill – Subject Leader-Geography
Ms Goode – Subject Leader-Music
Mr Gould – PE Teacher
Mrs Habashanti – Subject Leader – Technology
Mr Haldar – Computer Science Teacher
Mrs Herrington – French Teacher
Mrs Jezierska-Kotze – EAL Teacher
Miss John – ICT Teacher
Mrs Jones – Maths Teacher
Mr Kazim – EAL Teacher
Miss Khan – History Teacher
Ms Kokott – MFL /English Teacher
Ms Lauzon – English Teacher
Ms Lazar – English Teacher
Miss Lynch – English Teacher
Mrs Lynch – Assistant Headteacher
Ms Lyons – Math Teacher
Miss McAllister – Science Teacher
Mr McBride – Subject Leader-History
Mrs McDonald – Subject Leader-Drama
Ms McMorrow – Art Teacher
Ms McNamee – RS Teacher
Mr Mitcherson – Assistant Headteacher
Mr Mohyuddin – Subject Leader – IT
Mrs Naser Eddin – Science Teacher
Mrs Noble – English Teacher
Mr Nwosu – Geography/History Teacher
Mr Oughton – Deputy Headteacher
Mr Page – Science Teacher
Mr Parsons – Maths Teacher
Mrs Paul – Deputy Headteacher
Mr Pietruch – Maths Teacher
Miss Pooley – PE Teacher
Mrs Potter – Maths Teacher
Dr Roy – Science Teacher
Miss Saenz-Carrero – Subject Leader- MFL
Mrs Shah – 0
Mr Stainsby – Deputy Headteacher
Mrs Suffling – SENCO
Mrs Suthagar – Science Teacher
Mr Takyi-Amuah – Science Teacher
Mrs Thomas – Maths Teacher
Mr Tilbrook – Trainee Science Teacher
Ms Tripodi – DT Teacher
Mrs Vanneck Lloyd – English Teacher
Mrs Vidales Brasa – MFL Teacher
Mrs Wiles – Subject Leader-English
Miss Williams – Dance Teacher
Mr Winterbourne – Science Teacher
Mr Wymer – History Teacher
Mrs Zafar – English

Year 11 Easter School and Saturday interventions

Year 11 February Half-term and Easter School and Saturday interventions