Ashcroft High

Term Dates

Term Dates

Term Dates 2019/2020

Autumn Term

Term Starts: Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Half Term: Thursday 17th October – Friday 25th October 2019

Term Ends: Friday  20th December 2019

Staff Training Day (holiday for students): Monday 2nd September 2019

Spring Term

Term Starts: Tuesday 7th January 2020

Half Term: Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February 2020

Term Ends: Friday 3rd April 2020

Staff Training Day (holiday for students): Monday 6th January 2020

Summer Term

Term Starts: Monday 20th April 2020

Half Term: Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020

Term Ends: Friday 17th July 2020

Bank Holiday (school closed): Friday 8th May 2020

Term Dates 2020/21

Autumn Term

Term Starts: Thursday 3rd September 2020

Half Term: Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October 2020

Term Ends: Friday 18th December 2020

Staff Training Day (holiday for students): Tuesday 1st and Wednesday 2nd September 2020; and Friday 23rd October 2020

Spring Term

Term Starts: Wednesday 6th January 2021

Half Term: Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February 2021

Term Ends: Friday 26th March 2021

Staff Training Day (holiday for students): Monday 4th and Tuesday 5th January 2021

Summer Term

Term Starts: Monday 12th April 2021

Half Term: Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June 2021

Term Ends: Tuesday 20th  July 2021

Bank Holiday (school closed): Monday 3rd May 2020